UPCOMING LIVE ONLINE CLASS DATES:

  • Friday, January 3 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 7 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, January 10 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 14 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 17 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 21 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Thursday, January 23 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, January 25 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop
  • Tuesday, January 28 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 31 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 4 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 7  Online Class Video
  • Friday, February 14 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 18 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 21 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 25 Online Class Video
  • Thursday, February 27 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, February 29 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop

Weekly how-to videos for DIY card-making and crafting. In addition, I co-host The Stampin Scoop Show bi-weekly. All videos are recorded live on  Facebook, replays are available immediately on YouTube following the broadcasts.

Subscribe to either my Youtube Channel, and/or my Facebook Page and Events Section for notifications of times and date changes.

You will find the free pdf, video and resources for all of my past classes below.

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make a Holiday Card with the Snow Front builder set

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make a set of Cocktail Celebration Cards

Winter Wonders from Paper Pumpkin – October and November kits

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make Wreath Cards & Bags with August Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: 2019 Stampin Up Holiday Catalog kick off and over 70 ideas – Episode 85

Most Wonderful Time Product Medley Online Class

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make a Double Z Fold Sunflower Card

VIDEO: August Paper Pumpkin Kit “The Gift of Fall Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

VIDEO: Exploring the Noble Peacock Suite – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 84

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make slider cards with July Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: Holiday Catalog Mega Sneak Peeks and Mega Reveal – Episode 83

VIDEO: For the Love of Felt Kit – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 82

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make a Sports Spinner Card

VIDEO: July Paper Pumpkin Kit “On My Mind Card Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

10 Days of Xmas in July Giveaways Winners Revealed

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make gift card holders with the Under the Sea Bundle and Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: How to make an interactive Pull Tab Flip Card

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make an interactive Photo booth Filmstrip Card

VIDEO: The New 2019-20 Stampin Up Annual Catalog Kick off and Prizes

VIDEO: June Paper Pumpkin Kit “A Little Note Card Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make laser cut “wow” cards with Bird Ballad and Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: New Catalog Ideas in our Live Card Swap

VIDEO: Retiring List Top 10 Must Haves – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 79

BLOG HOP & VIDEO:How to make a Floating Frame card for Father’s Day

VIDEO: May Paper Pumpkin Kit “The Shelli Kit” Reveal & Giveaway