UPCOMING LIVE ONLINE CLASS DATES:

  • Friday, January 3 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 7 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, January 10 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 14 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 17 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 21 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Thursday, January 23 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, January 25 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop
  • Tuesday, January 28 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 31 Online Class Video
  • Wednesday, February 5 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 7  Online Class Video
  • Wednesday, February 12 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 18 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 21 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 25 Online Class Video
  • Thursday, February 27 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, February 29 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop

Weekly how-to videos for DIY card-making and crafting. In addition, I co-host The Stampin Scoop Show bi-weekly. All videos are recorded live on  Facebook, replays are available immediately on YouTube following the broadcasts.

Subscribe to either my Youtube Channel, and/or my Facebook Page and Events Section for notifications of times and date changes.

You will find the free pdf, video and resources for all of my past classes below.

VIDEO: February Paper Pumpkin Kit “Lovely Day Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

VIDEO: What you need to know about retiring In Colors

Stampin Scoop Video: New Stampin Up Releases

VIDEO: Create your own custom designer paper with Botanical Prints

VIDEO: How to make a shutter card with Capture the Good

CARD: Heart flowers alternate idea from the January Paper Pumpkin Kit and Tulips

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make a suspended heart card

Stampin Scoop Video: Exploring the beautiful Botanical Prints Medley

VIDEO: January Paper Pumpkin Kit “I’ll Be Yours Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

VIDEO: How to make an Eiffel Tower Sunset Card

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How do make all occasions foil cards featuring Paper Pumpkin

Stampin Scoop Video: Mini Catalog Top 10 Must Haves

VIDEO: Heartfelt “Faux” Engraved Metal Technique Class and Heart Tin Set

2020 Mini Catalog is now available – product videos

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: Cheers to the New Year Card Class

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make a set of Shimmery Winter Gifts Framed Card set

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make Foil Z Fold Christmas Card

2020 Mini Catalog and Sale-a-bration Mega – Reveal and November OnStage Recap

VIDEO: November Paper Pumpkin Kit “Winter Gifts Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: It’s a Penguin Party Card Making Class for all Occasions

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: Into the Winter Woods Snow Globes & Mercury Glass Cards

VIDEO: Christmastime is Here on the Stampin Scoop Show – Epi 89

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: Christmas Rose Techniques Card Class

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: It’s Turkey Time! Fun Thanksgiving Treat Set

VIDEO: Fall has arrived on the Stampin Scoop Show