UPCOMING LIVE ONLINE CLASS DATES:

  • Friday, January 3 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 7 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, January 10 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 14 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 17 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 21 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Thursday, January 23 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, January 25 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop
  • Tuesday, January 28 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 31 Online Class Video
  • Wednesday, February 5 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 7  Online Class Video
  • Wednesday, February 12 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 18 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 21 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 25 Online Class Video
  • Thursday, February 27 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, February 29 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop

Weekly how-to videos for DIY card-making and crafting. In addition, I co-host The Stampin Scoop Show bi-weekly. All videos are recorded live on  Facebook, replays are available immediately on YouTube following the broadcasts.

Subscribe to either my Youtube Channel, and/or my Facebook Page and Events Section for notifications of times and date changes.

You will find the free pdf, video and resources for all of my past classes below.

VIDEO: June Paper Pumpkin Kit “A Little Note Card Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make laser cut “wow” cards with Bird Ballad and Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: New Catalog Ideas in our Live Card Swap

VIDEO: Retiring List Top 10 Must Haves – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 79

BLOG HOP & VIDEO:How to make a Floating Frame card for Father’s Day

VIDEO: May Paper Pumpkin Kit “The Shelli Kit” Reveal & Giveaway

VIDEO: How to make Eclipse Cards with retiring Large Letters and new Capture the Good

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make Floral Framed Cards with Healing Hugs and Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: Everything is Rosy bundle – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 78

VIDEO: 2 Words “Rose Gold”! How to make cards and mini milk cartons with it

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make a Mother’s Day Flower Box Card

VIDEO: April Paper Pumpkin Kit “Sentimental Rose” Kit Reveal & Giveaway

NEWS: Stampin’ Up!’s OnStage Event Recaps, Sneak Peeks and more – Episode 77

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make Z Fold cards and March Paper Pumpkin

ONLINE CLASS: Love you to pieces bonus cards for the Autism Fundraiser

VIDEO: How to make an horse stable card with the Live to Ride stamp set

VIDEO: Saleabration Recap Mega Ideas – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 76

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make Easter Cross Cards

VIDEO: March Paper Pumpkin Kit “Poppin’ Birthday” Kit Reveal & Giveaway

VIDEO: How to make an embossed birthday card featuring the Birthday Statements Stamp

VIDEO: The Dogs and Cats Episode – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 75

ONLINE CLASS & VIDEO: How to make textured sympathy cards with February Paper Pumpkin

VIDEO: Exploring the Needlepoint Nook Suite – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 74

VIDEO: What you need to know about retiring In Colors

BLOG HOP & VIDEO: How to make a set of fabulous floral cards featuring Sale-a-bration