The Weekly Stampin Scoop - Live on Tuesdays

stampinup-scoop-show-facebook

UPCOMING SHOW DATES:

  • Friday, January 3 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 7 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, January 10 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 14 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 17 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, January 21 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Thursday, January 23 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, January 25 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop
  • Tuesday, January 28 Online Class Video
  • Friday, January 31 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 4 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 7  Online Class Video
  • Friday, February 14 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 18 Stampin Scoop Show
  • Friday, February 21 Online Class Video
  • Tuesday, February 25 Online Class Video
  • Thursday, February 27 Stamp It Online Demonstrator Meeting
  • Saturday, February 29 Online Class Video and Stamp It Blog Hop

Join Tami White, and Linda Cullen, for The Stampin Scoop Show Live. The Stampin Scoop Show is a live interactive video broadcast, where the viewers are part of the show. We share Stampin Up projects, inspiration, news, do live prize patrols and giveaways.

The show airs live bi-weekly on Youtube Channel, and Facebook Page Actual live show times may vary, you will find updated on my Facebook Page under the EVENTS section.

Can’t catch us live? No worries, the replays are posted right here on my blog (below).

Stampin Scoop Video: Exploring the beautiful Botanical Prints Medley

Stampin Scoop Video: Mini Catalog Top 10 Must Haves

2020 Mini Catalog and Sale-a-bration Mega – Reveal and November OnStage Recap

VIDEO: Christmastime is Here on the Stampin Scoop Show – Epi 89

VIDEO: Fall has arrived on the Stampin Scoop Show

VIDEO: Exploring the Stampin’ Up Monster Bash Suite

VIDEO: Exploring the Stampin Up Joy of Giving Tag Kit for the Holidays

VIDEO: 2019 Stampin Up Holiday Catalog kick off and over 70 ideas – Episode 85

VIDEO: Exploring the Noble Peacock Suite – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 84

VIDEO: Holiday Catalog Mega Sneak Peeks and Mega Reveal – Episode 83

VIDEO: For the Love of Felt Kit – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 82

VIDEO: The New 2019-20 Stampin Up Annual Catalog Kick off and Prizes

VIDEO: Retiring List Top 10 Must Haves – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 79

VIDEO: Everything is Rosy bundle – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 78

NEWS: Stampin’ Up!’s OnStage Event Recaps, Sneak Peeks and more – Episode 77

VIDEO: Saleabration Recap Mega Ideas – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 76

VIDEO: The Dogs and Cats Episode – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 75

VIDEO: Exploring the Needlepoint Nook Suite – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 74

VIDEO: New Sale-a-bration Products – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 73

VIDEO: All of My Love Suite – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 72

VIDEO: Exploring the Incredible Like You Kit – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 71

VIDEO: New 2019 Catalog Kick Off Today – The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 70

VIDEO: Sneak Peeks of the Occasions and SAB Catalogs Part II

NEWS: Stampin’ Up!’s OnStage Event Recaps, Sneak Peeks and more

VIDEO: Snowflake Showcase Suite – Stampin Scoop Show Episode 67