Search Results for: easter messages

CARD: Easter Messages He is Risen Cross Card

CARD

Another gorgeous card from the Stampin Up Easter Messages stamp set. The past couple of days I've been doing a little mini series on this beautiful stamp set. The cross is colored with the ink pads and blender pens. The background paper is the Falling in Love designer paper and the oval is cut from the Stitched Shapes framelits.

CARD: Easter Messages Fancy Fold Card

CARD

This beautiful fancy fold card features the Stampin Up Easter Messages stamp set. It's a fun flip card. I've shown it here closed and opened. This card was shared by Chris Christina in our Easter card swap.

CARD: Easter Messages He is Risen Cross Card

CARD

This is a beautiful Easter card, created from the Stampin Up Easter Messages stamp set. The cross is stamped on Watercolor Paper, and then watercolored with the Aqua Painters and ink pads. The ribbon is from the Sale-a-bration Metallic Ribbon Combo pack. Designed by Esther Wilburn, and featured on yesterday's Stampin Scoop Show - Episode 31.

ONLINE CLASS: He is risen from the Easter Message stamp set

CARD

This is a beautiful Easter card, created from the Stampin Up Easter Messages stamp set. The cross is stamped on Watercolor Paper, and then watercolored with the Aqua Painters and ink pads. The ribbon is from the Sale-a-bration Metallic Ribbon Combo pack. Designed by Esther Wilburn, and featured on this week’s Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 31.

The Stampin Scoop Show – Episode 31 – Easter Ideas

THE STAMPIN SCOOP SHOW – Episode 31 Easter Ideas

March 15, 2017 On today's Stampin Scoop Show we shared some awesome Easter projects from the Stampin Up Easter Messages and Basket Bunch stamp sets. You can see pictures of the projects below, as well as the full episode. Reminder that there is only 2 weeks left to Stampin' Up Sale-a-Bration and the limited edition SAB products are now "while supplies last". The first item to sell out is the Card Tin. The tin is no longer available. Was it Black and Blue, or Gold and White??

BLOG HOP SIGN UP

BLOG HOP DETAILS Theme: New Years Date: Saturday, January 21 Hop Schedule Start Time:10:00am EST, 9 am CST, 8 am MST, 7 am PST, 6 am AST, 5 a.m. HST Link up ****PLEASE READ THIS ENTIRE POST BEFORE ENTERING THE HOP***** FACEBOOK EVENTPlease join the Facebook event and add your… Read More